Loading... Please wait...

Product Categories

Mouse over image to zoom

or Click to enlarge

  • Image 1

Harmony Chakra Pendant

The chakras are energy centers in our body. When in harmony they promote peace, well-being and centeredness.

The seven chakras are represented here with these gemstones:

Root Chakra: Garnet
Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine
Heart Chakra: Peridot
Throat Chakra: Blue Topaz
Third Eye or Brow Chakra: Iolite
Crown Chakra: Amethyst

Sterling silver; pendant length: approx. 2"

Calculated at checkout

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Exquisite! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th Jan 2013

    Just received this pendant and immediately noticed the beautiful gemstones. They are color-saturated and clean. Love the entire design of the pendant. I also like the hidden bale which gives the pendant a streamline look. The size of the bale allows a number of different widths of chains too. It's a winner.

  2. attention-getting 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 24th Apr 2012

    At a recent workshop I got a ton of comments and praise for my pendant. Thanks for making me the center of attention!

photo of stones

Ziji has offered meditation supplies, Asian home decor and Zen art essentials for over 25 years. Whether you're setting up a Buddhist altar or family meditation space, creating a contemplative garden, or simply looking for a new ikebana vase, tea ceremony set or calligraphy brush, we can help you find exactly the right item.

Ziji Newsletter