Image 1

Harmony Chakra Pendant

Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    The chakras are energy centers in our body. When in harmony they promote peace, well-being and centeredness.

    The seven chakras are represented here with these gemstones:

    Root Chakra: Garnet
    Sacral Chakra: Carnelian
    Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine
    Heart Chakra: Peridot
    Throat Chakra: Blue Topaz
    Third Eye or Brow Chakra: Iolite
    Crown Chakra: Amethyst

    Sterling silver; pendant length: approx. 2"

  • Product Reviews


    Write A Review

    1. Exquisite!

      Just received this pendant and immediately noticed the beautiful gemstones. They are color-saturated and clean. Love the entire design of the pendant. I also like the hidden bale which gives the pendant a streamline look. The size of the bale allows a number of different widths of chains too. It's a winner. on 9th Jan 2013

    2. attention-getting

      At a recent workshop I got a ton of comments and praise for my pendant. Thanks for making me the center of attention! on 24th Apr 2012